Account

Delete account

Here you can permanently delete your QORA account. This cannot be undone, not even by us.

One moment, this only takes a second.

Sign in to delete your account.

Or with email and password

Signed in as

This will be deleted

  • Your account and access with QORA
  • All saved playlists and access data
  • The sync state of all paired devices
  • All logs and device pairings

QORA itself does not store any content, only your access and sync data. Your provider account is not affected by this deletion and must be cancelled separately.

Your account is deleted

All your data with QORA has been removed. You can close this window now.

Back to home